Accueil Communications & Institutions

As the leading French independent consultancy specialising in lobbying and public affairs  C&I has been advising businesses, professional organisations, local communities and states  since 1983 in their relations with public authorities, the media and all players involved in the public decision-making process.

 

It is a member of the communications network Omnicom Group Inc., and intervenes with French, European and international institutions. It has a network of correspondents who specialise in public affairs at a European and international level.

More infos in Who are we?

 

“  A political, industrial, commercial or scientific or literary organisation constitutes an enlightened and powerful citizen who cannot be made to capitulate or remain in the shadows and who, by defending his individual rights against the demands of the authorities, ensures the survival of common liberties.

Alexis de Tocqueville – Democracy in America – II. IV. 7

Accueil Communications & Institutions

Premier cabinet indépendant en France spécialisé en lobbying et en affaires publiques, C&I conseille depuis 1983 les entreprises, les organisations professionnelles, les collectivités territoriales et les États dans leurs relations avec les pouvoirs publics, les médias et tous les acteurs impliqués dans la décision publique.

 

C&I, Communication & Institutions, affilié au réseau de communication international Omnicom Group Inc., intervient auprès des institutions françaises, européennes et internationales, et dispose d’un réseau de correspondants spécialisés en affaires publiques aux échelons européen et international.

Plus d’infos dans Qui sommes-nous ?

 

“ Une association politique, industrielle, commerciale ou même scientifique ou littéraire, est un citoyen éclairé et puissant qu’on ne saurait plier à volonté ni opprimer dans l’ombre, et qui, défendant ses droits particuliers contre les exigences du pouvoir sauve les libertés communes.

Alexis de Tocqueville – De la démocratie en Amérique – II. IV. 7